Public Service Minor

[ program ]

Office of the Provost
Thurgood Marshall College
Administration Building

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Brian Goldfarb, Faculty Director and Professor of Communication

Luz Chung, Education Studies

Maureen C. Feeley, Political Science

Larry Palinkas, Family Medicine and Public Health, School of Medicine

Joel Robbins, Anthropology

Mike Cole, Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Communication

Patricia Sinay, Lecturer, Thurgood Marshall College

Leslie Carver, Provost, Thurgood Marshall College, Professor, Psychology

Daniel Carrillo, Senior Internship Counselor, Academic Internship Office

Tylar Pendgraft, College Operations Specialist, Thurgood Marshall College

Kristian Austin, Senior Academic Counselor, Thurgood Marshall College